Thursday Mumbo Jumbo

At work ready to go home

So much stuff to do this weekend, chapter meeting sat morning, luncheon on sunday and between all that make sure the luncheon goes off well since I’m a chairperson…great

My Zetaversary is Sun woohooo 1 year ago I became a ZETA!!!!

Ummm if I dont return your IM”s and you left your number and I didn’t call dont you think that should tell you something especially if you keep asking for my new number and I have yet to give it to you

I dont know if I like Heather Headleys version of Running back to you I like commission better

I need to do my hair but I still have some curls from when I did this lil bantu thingy with the locs so I might wait till Sunday night matter fact I prob will wait till Sun night lol

You see I’m moving on now you wanna tell me you want a relationship…WOW are you kiddin me lol

I soo enjoyed our day in DC…..can’t wait to do it again 🙂

Sometimes I think I read too much into things…and I dont wanna mess up what could be a good thing if I do that

I try to stop but my poor brain just runs a mile a minute

I can’t wait for it to get nicer outside…my walk this weekend was wonderful

Sad when your fam says I briought you to church and not the other way around LOL

I need a vacation………where to go first LOL

2 thoughts on “Thursday Mumbo Jumbo

Leave a comment